Wondering Boys

big change & gran cambio

Posted in Uncategorized by Mick on May 6, 2008

I left my language school,
because it was to theoretical.
My teacher was not inspiring me.
Today I went to another school.
And I love it, I really love it.
I listened and spoke Spanish for 4 hours
All the time I was thinking I was stupid,
bud it was the method that did not fit me.
Wout on the other hand loves the theoretical thing,
I am more a practical person.

the new school

Salí de mi escuela de idiomas,
porque es de mucho teórica.
Mi profesor no se me inspirador.
Hoy fui a otra escuela.
Y me encanta, me encanta.
He escuchado y hablado español durante 4 horas
Todo el tiempo estaba pensando yo era estúpido,
pero es el método que no encajaba conmigo.
Wout por otra lado ama a los teóricos cosas,
estoy más una persona práctica.

No Responses Yet

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ingrid said, on May 7, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    i love ‘bad’ english, i really do like that ‘bad’ exponent in each thing. I am afraid of the beast of ‘good better best’


Leave a Reply

