Wondering Boys

HairGun

Posted in Uncategorized by Wout F! on August 6, 2008

First it made swissmiss smile, than me, and about you?

For sale on Etsy for $125.

Description on Etsy:

I imagine this was the preferred model of Patsy Cline’s hairdresser.

This is an excellent find. A working, fantastic condition, rare vintage novelty hair dryer, complete with white plastic holster. No electrocution worries, the silver gun material is plastic as well.

Pull the hammer (on top) to the desired heat setting, squeeze the trigger and let’er rip.
I have one of these myself, it’s been my sole trusty hairdryer for years. (You should see the bizarre wedding pictures our photographer got, our litte jr bridesmaids getting ready, holding this to their heads… oh my!)

Overall great vintage condition. The holster shows some wear, the gun looks pretty much new.
Pardon the price I have this listed at, this is a hard to find item, aka expensive.

I’m happy to combine shipping and I welcome international orders. Convo me for a quote.

♥ Please enjoy a journey through my other treasures ♥

Thank you for visiting DomestiKate!

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

